Get to Know Hayley

18th February, 2022

1. Tell us a little bit about yourself.

My name is Hayley (27). I have a HND in Communications and Media and in 2016 I graduated from RGU with a honours bachelor’s degree in Media.

2. What is your job role at ITWORX UK?

I'm the Marketing and Account Coordinator. I’ve worked here for over 4-years. I manage our social media, create and design all content and assist with the Marketing Campaigns. I'm also an Account Manager, so I’m involved with all projects for my clients.

3. What do you enjoy doing when you aren’t working?

I like to be quite active in my spare time, so I go to the gym most days after work.
I also like to go on long walks with the dogs.
I love to socialise and go out for food, a few cocktails or some Prosecco!

4. Do you have any pets?

I have 3 fur-monsters!

A Jack Russel X Pomeranian X Chihuahua (2) and 2 kittens

We also have 2 family dogs, a Jack Russel and a Greek Hare-hound (7), a cat (4)… and some fish!

5. What are your top 3 Podcasts, Movies / Series?

Podcast: The Diary of a CEO

Movie: I'm the biggest kid; obsessed with all things Disney, Harry Potter and Marvel

Series: Any criminal/murder mystery

6. How would you spend a million pounds in 24 hours?

I would buy a house and book a holiday!

7. Tell us an interesting fact about yourself.

I have entered a Powerlifting Competition in March!

8. What would you choose to eat for your very last meal?

Starter: Bruschetta

Main: A steak and some sweet potato fries

Dessert: Has to be a hot, gooey brownie / skillet cookie, with some ice-cream… I have a major sweet tooth!

9. What 2 items would you want to have with you if you were stranded on a desert island?

(Human needs such as food and water are already provided)

An activity book with pens and my dog.

10. Choose a movie title for the story of your life.

The Princess Diaries.

11. Do you have any strange phobias?

Slowly overcoming this, but I had Banana-phobia (fear of Bananas). I couldn't touch one, the smell made me nauseous and I couldn’t eat something (like a smoothie) if it was an ingredient.

Other than that, I have the biggest fear of heights and spiders!

12. You can visit anywhere in the world – where are you going?

I’ve always wanted to go to America so I can go to Disneyland, New York, Miami etc.!

Share: